New LPDC title for the web page

Committee Members

Sheri Bobeck, Chairman

Linda Barkley, Kitty Kromer, Deb Seevers, Anna Marie Vaughn


•  Please click here for a copy of the LPDC By-Laws.

•  Instructions for entering your Individual Professional Development Plan into HR Kiosk, please click here.

•  Instructions for entering Professional Development/College Credit into HR Kiosk, please click here.

•  License Renewal Checklist, please click here.

•  Instructions for License Renewal Procedures, please click here.
     (the LPDC IRN number can be found in these instructions)

•  Instructions for Archiving and Creating your new IPDP, please click here.

•  Verification Form for Educators leaving CCESC, please click 

To contact a LPDC committee member please e-mail: